Wednesday, 4 August 2010

The Game - Brake Lights Mixtape...

The Game’s R.E.D. Album is still ways away, and while that Shake song he made SUCKED!!! this mixtape is straight up fire. Its a DJ Skee mixtape Executive Produced by Cool & Dre who in my opinion make some of the nicest beats around Brake Lights features guest spots from Busta Rhymes, T.I., Nas, Snoop Dogg & with DJ Toomp, JR Rotem & more on the production side. Track listing and download link below.

01. Brake Lights (feat. Busta Rhymes)
02. Trading Places (feat. Snoop Dogg)
03. Cold Blood (feat. Busta Rhymes & Dre)
04. MIA (3 Heats) (Lebron James, Bosh, Wade)
05. Stop (feat. Rick Ross)
06. Street Riders (feat. Akon & Nas)
07. HaHaHaHaHa
08. Pushin It (feat. T.I. & Robin Thicke)
09. Thats The Way The Game Goes (feat. Shawty Lo)
10. Ecstasy
11. Phantom Of The Opera
12. Do It B.I.G. (feat. Yung Joc)
13. You Are The Blood
14. Get’em (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
15. Cherry Koolaid
16. X.O. – Heels & Dresses (feat. T.Y Dolla Sign)
17. Blackout
18. Stadium Music
19. Hustlin (Champions Anthem)
20. Menace – Chevy Sittin’ (feat. YG) [Bonus Track]